February 4, 2009

  • Andrew’s First Holiday Season (3 months old)

    It’s amazing how a baby grows in front of your eyes…

    The Little Rascals – New Years 2009

    11

    Call me a candycane ONE more time!!

    12

    Andrew meets Lauren

    13

    14

    15

    Andrew @ 3 months old

    16

    Do I look like a dress up doll to you dad?!?

    17

    Andrew @ 100 days old (Baek il)

    18

    19

    20

    21

    22

    Andrew climbing Mt. Everest (my stomach)

    23

    “Hey dad! Gimme that cupcake or imma kick your ass!”

    24

    25

    26

    27

    I think Andrew is the cutest baby ever…but then again I guess every parent thinks that of their kid. 

Comments (14)

  • hehe – my son is wearing the same pajamas!  and yes, isnt it amazing how we all think our own kid is the cutest baby ever?  =)

  • Lol I love how the kiddies are in size order… and the “hidden” guy at the bottom – to catch any that slide off the couch?

    When did your son start using the bumbo seat?

  • he is really cute. he looks really healthy too.
    nice baek il cake.

  • He’s soo adorable! I love the pictures!

  • @injeannieous - I picked up the Bumbo chair a little before he hit 3 months old.  He couldn’t really sit up by himself though and his would head wobble sometimes like a bobblehead lol but he’s been getting better at it recently.

  • omigah omigah omigah hi andrew!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  it’s susan eemoh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! hieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i love the crying photo. he’s getting cuter and cuter! wait till he hits 6 months. he’s gonna be so much fun!

  • @PetiteMandoo - I know right??  Sometimes when I try to “scold” him for not sleeping, he’ll look back at me and giggle.  As he gets older, he’s getting cuter but I’m definitely sensing some temperment too…probably rubbed off from Zoe that bad influence!!

  • @PhatBoY113 - WHAT?! yeah ok. hahaha she has a bit of a tude. it’s hard to scold them when they’re being cute. zoe’s going to send something in the mail to andrew tomorrow. look out for it!

  • He definitely is adorable.

  • Aww… enjoy these moments. Once they start walking and talking you’re going to miss them :)

  • Cute ‘fits. =)

  • Hello Dave,
    You made your site simple yet elegant. The pictures are a nice touch.
    I like to write articles about Jehovah God on my site to help people to really get to know Him and His plans for us, especially in these troubled times. 4 The person who keeps on sinning is guilty of not obeying the Law of God. For sin is breaking the Law of God. (1John 3:4) (NLV)

  • he’s pretty damn cute. what a proud papa. congrats :)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *