August 17, 2005
-
Pre-Owned Certified Used P***y
I was reading the tabloid/celebrity section of the newspaper the other day about how Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie are having differences already in their relationship. Brad Pitt apparently wants something more serious while Angelina Jolie is content with her casual and at times promiscuous sex life. This got me thinking...Guys, would you be happy being with someone super hot even if she had been with a bunch of guys before you?
Presumably, the more attractive a female is, the more she's going to get hit on, and the more she's going to hook up with other guys. That probably means her shit is beat. Take a look at porn stars. Some of them are admittedly hot, but they've had more turns than a door knob. So what does this mean?
Go for the not so attractive girls. The smaller the chance of them having hooked up means the smaller their *cough*. Think of it this way...would you rather have a brand new Honda or a used Mercedes with 200k miles on it that's been driven everywhere?
...oh who am I kidding? Guys are shallow bastards. A girl could be as wide as the Grand Canyon and guys would still do a swan dive right in as long as she looked good. Now go out and get yourselves some "roastbeef" sandwiches! haha

Comments (40)
ROAST BEEF!!!!!!!!
dude, ugly chicks are usually self conscious and are more willing to give up the poon. Since most guys dont turn down free poon the ugly ones usually give it up more.
check email please! thank you
jolie said she was with three men her whole life.. this was before she got divorced from billybobwahtever but still.. thats not that much for a woman her age anyways... and a girl's attractiveness doesnt equal promiscuousness. how can u compare them to porn stars?!! they have sex for a living! and i know more ugly (to be blunt) girls who're sluts. sluttiness has nothing to do with someone's beauty. maybe in the case of a guy cuz hot guys tend to be sluts. they know they're hot and they take advantage of it. but even if girls are ugly or plain, hornyass guys dont care. ur not gonna find that less pretty girls are virgins just because they're not pretty.
girls with MORE partners doesn't equal MORE times having sex. a girl can have been with 1 guy and had sex 5000 times vs a girl that has been with 20 guys may only have had sex 200 times.
maybe if the guys she's been with has bigger penises, she'll be more stretched out???? lol
ok let me re-comment.
madonna/whore complex: guys could care less how many guys a girl has slept with if he sees her as a fling or if there's no opportunity of a committed relationship or future together. she could've screwed entire counties and it doesn't matter (the whore side of the complex). BUT, if a guy wants to settle down and be in a committed relationship, he wants to be with a woman that is as clen as a whistle, as immaculate as possible (the madonna side of the complex). all guys think this way, it's a known fact. a guy doesn't want to bring a "slut" home to meet the parents, they want her to be a good, wholesome girl.
i think the key is to be balanced. be a good wholesome girl overall, but just be a freak in bed. hopefully, that will be key in keeping a man around and not letting him wander off to "sluts."
I'd take either car just as long as I don't have to take the subway (prostitute).
HAHAHAHA...OMG. I think it's the same thing for guys too. If they're really hot, they're probably a dirty as hell and I don't want that thing anywhere near me...hot or not.
hahaha.. roast beef!!~~ funny shit.......... yeah if its all loose, discolored and shit it is kinda nasty looking........ but if she hot i don't think any guy would give a rats ass and still hit that shit...
u are way too old and too committed to be pondering this you sl*t~! =) btw, love the comic~!~!~ LOVE IT~! but lowphat probably loves it more cuz that's what he does~! hahahaha
well of course the double standard lives on and on and on lol
I was going to respond to your post, but that cartoon at the bottom of your post was just so fucking hilarious and had me in stitches that I forgot what I was going to say.
hahaha wow, weird coming from family... hahahahahah roast beef... and the whole swan dive... nice touch
ah... the roast beef curtain.... I like the idea of a "certified pre-owned coochie"... it can go through a 140 point inspection ranging from use, to elasticity, to juiciness, to taste and odor, to VDs. Of course you have to pass the stringent guideliness of the 140pt inspection to become a "Certified Pre-Owned Coochie."
lol yes u can say all of this, but im sure good looking/hot girls actaully do not give it up as much as the more average looking ones. cuz they probably have standards too high for any average boy to meet. LOL. and cuz they have 'more' choice so to speak they won't have to settle, period. i guess from wut u stated in this post, u will ultimately end up with a not-so-attractive girl eh? suit urself LOL. as for me (a grl) I cant have a not-so-attractive guy as a husband cuz i dont want ugly kids. lol
haha funny entry though!!!
omg~ oppa~ that was a really gross visual. omg answerguy's comment is even more gross. O.O
i think i'll stay away from roast beef sandwiches for a while.
for a minute, i thought this was choi's page.
that cartoon is so cute and funny. hahahhaha
i remember the only time i got in "trouble" surfing the net at my old job was reading your warcraft comic.
i love the cartoon, IT'S SO CUTE! reminds me of someone i know...
ewww...roast beef? the cartoon is sooo cute and funny!
hahaha~ funny pic
dats sick dood
guys are pigs.... but w/e. did you draw that comic? cuz it's effing funny!
YUM ROAST BEEF!!!!!!!!!
that's sick yo
jal han da~
hahahhahahha.....that cartoon's hilarious!
lol laughed at ur comic...but yeah guys ARE pigs. but we all knew that.
well couldnt you say the same for a cute guy whose dated the hot coochie? I mean who wants to touch that dirty rod! So, I guess this explains why hot people date not so hot, drab, ugly folks! You know Angelina has ALWAYS said she never wanted to get married or be in a serious relationship..there were probably signs and Brad just missed it because he was probably blinded by the good pussy!
lol. as long as she hasnt been into black football players or anything, i think i could be okay with it.
thats pretty kute...
yea dave... jal han da!!! hehe.. btw, cute cartoon...
i actually think the more attractive a woman is, she tend to be more stuck up and picky up, so she won't be that easily turned on and sleeps around, wut u have to worried bout are those not so pretty girls, since they don't get hit on dat much, once they get a chance i bet they will jump on it. porn stars are different, they are doing it for living, itz their job!! so why dun all of u guys go to the bar and see if u can pick up a hottie first, itz not dat easy!!
as long as women do their kegels, they're fine.
i don't think it's a prob. everyone has a past. if two people are together NOW, their only concern should be for their present and future.
AHAHAHAH that pic is hilarious. can i post it? puhlease? hehehehehe
i dont know! i linked YOU and everything !!! gosh~ ur da best!!!!!
Just go for younger chicks then.
Cute comic!!
The same assumptions could be made of hot guys.
I want to be Jolie's understudy. The weather was ridiculous saturday. Were you part of the big asian group on the benches?
lol cute cartoon
u're so rite, i promised myself i will never let a guy play me like that and spend so much money on them. never have since then. it's an endless, brutal cycle
Most guys are used to by the time girls get to them.
Comments are closed.