October 21, 2004
-
Baseball is rigged I tell ya! Assuming Houston wins tonight in the NLCS, how fitting that the two teams in the World Series are from Texas and Massachusetts...the hometowns of the two presidential candidates. What a way to lead right up to the election. Coincidence or conspiracy theory? You decide. haha

Congrats to Boston for being the better team in the series. I'm just glad this stupid series is over now so I can go back to my boring, mundane life. I wasn't able to concentrate on school and haven't been getting any sleep because of these games.

P.S. And for those that don't know this already...the curse isn't broken until Boston actually wins the World Series. It's NOT when they finally beat the Yankees.
_________________________________________________
http://www.FreeFlatScreens.com/default.aspx?referer=8801444
Ok since I've had this stupid link up, I've had like 20 people sign up for the tv but the majority of the signups are incomplete. Not for nothing, if you're going to sign up at least finish the job. YOU CAN DO IT!
For those that signed up but haven't completed the offers, I'd appreciate it greatly if you could do so. Thanks! 
Comments (12)
we got spanked......i hate vasquez. he's this years weaver.
brown was the worst! as for your theory, i think honey77 had that up the other day so i can't give you full credit for it. actually, you get an 'F' for plagiarism (sp?) ... haha
lastly, it's not that i don't wanna finish what i started, it's the damn f'n site!
it is rigged
I read that same "conspiracy" theory on someone else's page the other day. I thinks it's just coincidence.
coincidence. however, i was shown this: 1918 + 24(Manny) +34(Ortiz) +33(Varitek -5(Nomar) = 2004
actually, kerrys homestate is colorado, and bush was born in connecticut.
at least i can get some sleep tonite & tomorrow nite.
IT'S A FUCKEN CONSPRICACY!!!! EVERYTHING IS!!!!!
you are STILL tryin to get the flatscreen!?
houston isn't gonna win tonight. the cards will.... GO ST. LOUIS! we're gonna rock the boat~
conspiracy theory..haha, funny. but if so...can we predict the presidential election?
did u get the iopd?
Comments are closed.